The much-anticipated EP of all time #LightSkinTheEP by Vincent Agbaka who’s popularly known as Vincii is officially out.

Vincii is one of the fast-rising Mc’s in the East known for good lyrics, punchlines and delivery and does little of Afro.

Light Skin The EP features the likes of Zeak, Brite Aiye, BuzzBoss etc, the tracks that made up the EP was M&M by Dalukes and Brite Aiye. The album cover was done by Director L and blogged by

Below is the tracklist…download and enjoy #LightSkinTheEP

1. Intro

Download Intro

2. Real Gees ft. Buzzboss & Brite Aiye

Download Real Gees


3. No Drama

Download No Drama


4. Work

Download Work

5. Trap Lord

Download Trap Lord

6. Forty 9 Bars

Download 49 Bars

7. DeJa Vu

Download Deja Vu

8. Hustle ft Eriklin

Download Hustle Ft Eriklin

9. Ghenghis Khan Ft Zeak

Download Ghenghis khan

10. Outro

Download Outro


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here