Home / Gist and Gossip / In Aba Mixtape Vol 1 – DJ Slash Real FM Aba

In Aba Mixtape Vol 1 – DJ Slash Real FM Aba

The much anticipated mixtape of all time is officially out. This is the Made In Aba Mixtape Vol.1, the first of its kind, strictly music produced and composed by artiste based in Aba, and was hosted by Aba undisputable Disc Jockey of our time DJ Slash, the official DJ of RealFM  99.1 Aba

Believe me when I say every single song here is rated good with high standard production.

These are the songs that made up the In Aba Mixtape Volume 1

  1. Stanley – Atata
  2. Newheno – Idi Mean
  3. Don Zee – Am About To Blow
  4. Valour De Don – All Eyes On Aba
  5. Nc Felix – This Year
  6. Dex Cools – Clear Mi
  7. Redyl – Kondo Star
  8. Zeak ft. TJ – Stainless Baby
  9. Iykman – Chukwunonso
  10. Yokzy – Amanda
  11. DJ Slash Ft Vkeys – For Your Love
  12. YZ – Feelings
  13. Flydo – Need Somebody
  14. Paris – Ogaranya
  15. Jim Segzy – Baby Bianca
  16. Van Vicky – Follow Me
  17. Vkeys – Run Am
  18. Top Jass – Issa Goal
  19. Iyk Money – Aba Nwere Weight
  20. Mega Phone – Chukwuchebem
  21. Don G – Shaku Shaku
  22. UDP– Teach Me
  23. Excel Boy – Happy Day
  24. DIV – Abia
  25. C Flash – Onye Ndumu

Use the download button to get yourself thrilled with these track and you won’t regret using it. And also note that sharing is bae!

Download In Aba Mixtape (Vol1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *